Mik’s Favourite Music Videos 2014

Nader Sadek – Re:Mechanic

Soen – The Words

Full Code – (b)TtM² 

Servers – Claustrophobia

Solstafir – Lágnætti

About Irmelinis

A friend told me that I was delusional. I almost fell off my unicorn.

Posted on December 18, 2014, in Best of 2014 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. ChristopherMammal

    Your appreciation of the visual side of music is 10,000% better than mine. I see the colour of music when I listen to it, but I can’t remember whether a song came with a good, bad or indifferent video.

    • You’ll have to post the songs that presented you with the prettiest colours then 🙂

      • ChristopherMammal

        That’ll quite probably be my prog rock song which I’m about to post for my Day 9. The music is glorious hues of deep red, crimson and dark orange, my favourite music colours.

Leave a Reply

