Video of the Week: Foehammer by Conan

Unfortunately, no real interesting videos go released this week.  Just ones with the band playing in a basement, abandoned warehouse, forest, etc. And you all know how much I love those.  Silver lining being, I get to dig a bit back for stuff I overlooked throughout the year.  Here’s one video and record I criminally overlooked until recently.  So, hail Crom and check out the nightmarish visuals with a crushing sludge doom soundtrack.  Also, check out the record, Blood Eagle; absolutely shattering stuff.  Enjoy!!!

About RiffRaff

Just takin' it easy for all you sinners.

Posted on September 12, 2014, in Video of the Week and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I missed this somewhere along the way. Cool video; nice to see people doing creative stuff vs. the forest routine. I am going to have to put this one on my radar for future purchase.

Leave a Reply

