Video(s) Of The Week: Aeon Zen and Meta-Stasis

Because I’m incapable of making a decision of which video to post today, I’ll give you two, videos, two songs of different styles of metal. The bands have one thing in common though, they both played the lovely UK Tech Fest a couple of weeks ago. Aeon Zen brings us some proggy-power goodness and a fantastically cute and creative video. I love their little faces put on South Park-like bodies, it’s so well made and the facial expressions are hilarious!

https://www.facebook.com/aeonzen

Meta-stasis on the other hand will blast your ears off with their extreme-psycho-tech-death-industrial-jungle metal and a very tasty, animated video. I am impatiently waiting to hear their new album that comes out soon!

https://www.facebook.com/metastasis666

About Irmelinis

A friend told me that I was delusional. I almost fell off my unicorn.

Posted on July 25, 2014, in Video of the Week and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

