Videos of the Week – Lacuna Coil Stuff…

???????????It seems like since the new year kicked in I have been on a helluva binge with a few bands…namely Pantera and Lacuna Coil…the latter being the subject of this week’s Videos of the Week.  I guess all I needed was a subtly planted seed and the binge was on and I can’t stop it.  I tapped into a conversation at one of my regular facebook forums calledI, Author of Despair and chimed in on a conversation about Lacuna Coil.  It mostly revolved around the fact that their older stuff was more appreciated than the new, but Dark Adrenaline was considered pretty good as well.  I went home and loaded up some Lacuna Coil on my iTouch and it has been my background music at work for the better part of a week.

Therefore, I would like to share some of the songs I like through the use of video.  If you are a Lacuna Coil follower is there a certain part of their discography you like best?  It seems like most people I know gravitate toward Comalies.  I like a little bit of everything equally.  Here are some that always stuck out for me.

About Reggie

Just a dude writing a heavy metal blog and always on the prowl for a cool metal show. I am also a family man...first and foremost!

Posted on January 10, 2014, in Video of the Week and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

